Orgullo de la milicia {1}{W}

Encantamiento tribal — Kithkin

Siempre que una criatura que controles que no sea ficha ataque, puedes pagar {W}. Si lo haces, pon en juego girada y atacando una ficha de criatura Soldado Kithkin blanca 1/1.

Si te peleas con un kithkin, estate listo para pelear contra todos.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orgullo de la milicia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)