Orgulho da Milícia {1}{W}

Encantamento Tribal — Kithkin

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla que não seja uma ficha ataca, você pode pagar {W}. Se fizer isso, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Kithkin Soldado virada e atacando.

Se você puxar briga com um kithkin, prepare-se para brigar com todos.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orgulho da Milícia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)