Stolz der Bürgerwehr {1}{W}

Stammes-Verzauberung — Kithkin

Immer wenn eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur angreift, die du kontrollierst, kannst du {W} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe einen 1/1 weißen (Kithkin, Soldat)-Kreaturspielstein getappt und angreifend ins Spiel.

Wenn du dich mit einem Kithkin anlegst, solltest du bereit sein, mit ihnen allen zu kämpfen.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stolz der Bürgerwehr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)