Невидящий Гигант {2}{R}

Существо — Гигант Воин

Невидящий Гигант не может атаковать или блокировать, если вы не контролируете другого Гиганта.

Среди великанов-одиночек взаимопомощь встречается нечасто. Но время от времени он с благодарностью слышит: “Вниз, а потом налево”

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Невидящий Гигант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)