Gigante Ponto Cego {2}{R}

Criatura — Gigante Guerreiro

Gigante Ponto Cego não pode atacar nem bloquear a menos que você controle outro Gigante.

Entre a solitária raça de gigantes, trabalho em equipe é coisa rara. Mas ele gosta de ouvir um “Mais abaixo e à esquerda” de vez em quando.“

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Ponto Cego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)