Toter-Winkel-Riese {2}{R}

Kreatur — Riese, Krieger

Der Toter-Winkel-Riese kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, falls du nicht einen anderen Riesen kontrollierst.

Zusammenarbeit ist unter den Einsamkeit liebenden Riesen ungewöhnlich. Doch er freut sich, gelegentlich „Schlag nach links unten" zu hören.

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toter-Winkel-Riese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)