Gigante Punto Cieco {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Gigante

Il Gigante Punto Cieco non può attaccare o bloccare a meno che tu non controlli un altro Gigante.

La collaborazione è insolita tra i giganti amanti della solitudine. Ma lui apprezza sentire l'occasionale “Colpisci in basso e alla tua sinistra”.

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Punto Cieco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)