Gigante del punto ciego {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

El Gigante del punto ciego no puede atacar ni bloquear a menos que controles otro Gigante.

El trabajo en equipo no es común entre los gigantes solitarios. Pero a él le gusta escuchar cada tanto “Golpea abajo y a la izquierda”.

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante del punto ciego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)