Géant à angle mort {2}{R}

Créature : géant et guerrier

Le Géant à angle mort ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez un autre géant.

Il est rare pour les géants, fervents de solitude, d'avoir recours au travail d'équipe, mais il sait apprécier un « Frappe en bas et à gauche » de temps en temps.

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Géant à angle mort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)