死角持ちの巨人 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 巨人・戦士

死角持ちの巨人は、あなたが他の巨人をコントロールしていないかぎり攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

単独行動を好む巨人において、チームワークはあまりあるものではない。 しかし、時としてかけられる「左下に振り下ろせ」の一言は嬉しいものだ。

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死角持ちの巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blind-Spot Giant checks if you control another Giant only as you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. Once you do, if you lose control of your other Giants, Blind-Spot Giant won’t stop attacking or blocking. (2013-06-07)