Осиный Приставала {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Гоблин Шаман

Когда Осиный Приставала попадает из игры на кладбище, целевое существо получает -2/-2 до конца хода.

“И хотя Тетка осталась без меду, она нашла кое-что гораздо более интересное”. — Сказание о Тетке Харч

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Осиный Приставала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)