Hostigador de avispas {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

Cuando el Hostigador de avispas vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, la criatura objetivo obtiene -2/-2 hasta el final del turno.

“Y aunque no consiguió la miel, la tía encontró algo mucho más interesante.” —Cuento de la Tía Larva

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hostigador de avispas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)