Molestador de Vespa {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Goblin Xamã

Quando Molestador de Vespa é colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, a criatura alvo recebe -2/-2 até o final do turno.

“E embora não tenha conseguido seu mel, a Titia encontrou algo muito mais interessante.” — Um conto da Titia Larva

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Molestador de Vespa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)