Hornissenbelästigerin {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Goblin, Schamane

Wenn die Hornissenbelästigerin aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl -2/-2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Auch wenn sie ihren Honig nicht bekam — Tantchen fand etwas viel Interessanteres.“ — Eine Geschichte von Tantchen Schmuddel

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hornissenbelästigerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)