スズメバチ騒がせ {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

スズメバチ騒がせが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-2/-2の修整を受ける。

「婆は蜂蜜は手に入れられなかったが、もっとずっと面白そうな物を手に入れたのさ。」 ――芋虫婆のお話

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スズメバチ騒がせ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)