Harceleur de frelons {2}{B}{B}

Créature : gobelin et shamane

Quand le Harceleur de frelons est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, la créature ciblée gagne -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Elle n'a peut-être pas eu de miel, mais Tantine a découvert quelque chose de bien plus intéressant. » —Un conte de Tantine Larve

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Harceleur de frelons:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)