Vessatore di Calabroni {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin

Quando il Vessatore di Calabroni viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, una creatura bersaglio prende -2/-2 fino alla fine del turno.

“E anche se non ottenne il suo miele, la Zietta trovò qualcosa di ben più interessante.” —Un racconto di Zietta Bacherozza

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vessatore di Calabroni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hornet Harasser’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any creatures, you must give one of your own creatures -2/-2. (2007-10-01)