車間助手 {3}

神器生物~組構體

當車間助手死去時,將另一張目標神器牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

有時最渺小的東西能產生最深遠的影響。

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 車間助手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)