Assistente di Laboratorio {3}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Quando l'Assistente di Laboratorio muore, riprendi in mano un'altra carta artefatto bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

A volte, i dettagli più piccoli fanno una grande differenza.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assistente di Laboratorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)