Assistant d'atelier {3}

Créature-artefact : construction

Quand l'Assistant d'atelier meurt, renvoyez une autre carte d'artefact ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Parfois, une petite chose fait toute la différence.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assistant d'atelier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)