作業場の助手 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

作業場の助手が死亡したとき、あなたの墓地から他のアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

些細なことから最大の違いが生まれることもある。

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 作業場の助手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)