Помощник из Мастерской {3}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

Когда Помощник из Мастерской умирает, верните другую целевую карту артефакта из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

Иногда самые маленькие детали приводят к колоссальной разнице.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Помощник из Мастерской:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)