车间助手 {3}

神器生物~组构体

当车间助手死去时,将另一张目标神器牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

有时最渺小的东西能产生最深远的影响。

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 车间助手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)