작업장 조수 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

작업장 조수가 죽을 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 다른 마법물체 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

가끔은 작은 것이 큰 차이를 만든다.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 작업장 조수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)