束缚怪兽 {U}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

当束缚怪兽进战场时,横置所结附的生物。该生物对你造成等同于其力量的伤害。

所结附的生物于其操控者的重置步骤中不能重置。

萨茹夫的怒嚎连世界树都为之一震。

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 束缚怪兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)