Incatenare il Mostro {U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Quando Incatenare il Mostro entra nel campo di battaglia, TAPpa la creatura incantata. Ti infligge danno pari alla propria forza.

La creatura incantata non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

Il ringhio rabbioso di Sarulf scosse l'Albero del Mondo.

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incatenare il Mostro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)