Entraver le monstre {U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Quand Entraver le monstre arrive sur le champ de bataille, engagez la créature enchantée. Elle vous inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force.

La créature enchantée ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Le grognement de rage de Sarulf fit trembler l'Arbre-monde.

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Entraver le monstre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)