怪物縛り {U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

怪物縛りが戦場に出たとき、エンチャントしているクリーチャーをタップする。それはあなたに、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

怒りに満ちたサルーフの唸り声は世界樹を揺るがした。

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怪物縛り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)