束縛怪獸 {U}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

當束縛怪獸進戰場時,橫置所結附的生物。該生物對你造成等同於其力量的傷害。

所結附的生物於其操控者的重置步驟中不能重置。

薩茹夫的怒嚎連世界樹都為之一震。

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 束縛怪獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)