Aprisionar o Monstro {U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Quando Aprisionar o Monstro entrar no campo de batalha, vire a criatura encantada. Ela causa dano igual ao seu poder a você.

A criatura encantada não desvira durante a etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

O rosnado de raiva de Sarulf balançou a Árvore-mundo.

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aprisionar o Monstro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)