괴수 묶기 {U}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

괴수 묶기가 전장에 들어올 때, 부여된 생물을 탭한다. 그 생물은 당신에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

부여된 생물은 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

사룰프가 분노에 차 으르렁대자 세계수가 흔들렸다.

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 괴수 묶기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability triggers even if the enchanted creature is already tapped. That creature will still deal damage to you. (2021-02-05)
  • Use the power of the enchanted creature as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bind the Monster is no longer on the battlefield as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, use the power of the creature it was last enchanting to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage is dealt even if that creature is also not on the battlefield at that time. (2021-02-05)