诺特瓦眠丘

诺特瓦眠丘须横置进战场。

{T}:加{R}

{3}{R}{G}{G}{T},牺牲诺特瓦眠丘:消灭目标地。派出一个4/4绿色,具践踏异能的巨魔/战士衍生生物。

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 诺特瓦眠丘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)