Cumulo Dormiente di Gnottvold

Terra

Il Cumulo Dormiente di Gnottvold entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {R}.

{3}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, Sacrifica il Cumulo Dormiente di Gnottvold: Distruggi una terra bersaglio. Crea una pedina creatura Guerriero Troll 4/4 verde con travolgere.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cumulo Dormiente di Gnottvold:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)