諾特瓦眠丘

諾特瓦眠丘須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{R}

{3}{R}{G}{G}{T},犧牲諾特瓦眠丘:消滅目標地。派出一個4/4綠色,具踐踏異能的巨魔/戰士衍生生物。

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 諾特瓦眠丘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)