ノットヴォルドの眠り塚

土地

ノットヴォルドの眠り塚はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{R}を加える。

{3}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, ノットヴォルドの眠り塚を生け贄に捧げる:土地1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。トランプルを持つ緑の4/4のトロール・戦士・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ノットヴォルドの眠り塚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)