Спящий Холм Гноттвольда

Земля

Спящий Холм Гноттвольда выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

{T}: добавьте {R}.

{3}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, пожертвуйте Спящий Холм Гноттвольда: уничтожьте целевую землю. Создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 зеленый Тролль Воин с Пробивным ударом.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Спящий Холм Гноттвольда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)