노트볼드의 잠자는 땅

대지

노트볼드의 잠자는 땅은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

{3}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, 노트볼드의 잠자는 땅을 희생한다: 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다. 돌진을 가진 4/4 녹색 트롤 전사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 노트볼드의 잠자는 땅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)