Colinadurmiente de Gnottvold

Tierra

La Colinadurmiente de Gnottvold entra al campo de batalla girada.

{T}: Agrega {R}.

{3}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, sacrificar la Colinadurmiente de Gnottvold: Destruye la tierra objetivo. Crea una ficha de criatura Guerrero Trol verde 4/4 con la habilidad de arrollar.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colinadurmiente de Gnottvold:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time the last activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t create a Troll Warrior creature token. (2021-02-05)