逃兵囚營 {2}

神器

你可以選擇於你的重置步驟中不重置逃兵囚營。

{6}{T}:橫置目標生物。只要逃兵囚營持續被橫置,該生物於其操控者的重置步驟中便不能重置。

阿喀洛斯對不戰而逃者的處罰是在逃兵囚營中禁閉一夜。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃兵囚營:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)