Alloggio del Disertore {2}

Artefatto

Puoi scegliere di non STAPpare l'Alloggio del Disertore durante il tuo STAP.

{6}, {T}: TAPpa una creatura bersaglio. Non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore fintanto che l'Alloggio del Disertore rimane TAPpato.

Ad Akros, la pena per chi fugge da una battaglia è una notte trascorsa nell'Alloggio del Disertore.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alloggio del Disertore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)