Quartiers du déserteur {2}

Artefact

Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas dégager les Quartiers du déserteur pendant votre étape de dégagement.

{6}, {T} : Engagez la créature ciblée. Elle ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur tant que les Quartiers du déserteur restent engagés.

Dans la cité d'Akros, fuir le combat est passible d'une nuit dans les Quartiers du déserteur.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quartiers du déserteur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)