Cuarto del desertor {2}

Artefacto

Puedes elegir no enderezar el Cuarto del desertor durante tu paso de enderezar.

{6}, {T}: Gira la criatura objetivo. No se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador mientras el Cuarto del desertor permanezca girado.

En Akros, el castigo que se impone por huir del campo de batalla es una noche en el Cuarto del desertor.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cuarto del desertor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)