Deserteursquartier {2}

Artefakt

Du kannst bestimmen, das Deserteursquartier während deines Enttappsegments nicht zu enttappen.

{6}, {T}: Tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie enttappt nicht während des Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers, solange das Deserteursquartier getappt bleibt.

In Akros ist die Strafe für Fahnenflüchtige eine Nacht im Deserteursquartier.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserteursquartier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)