Alojamento do Desertor {2}

Artefato

Você pode escolher não desvirar Alojamento do Desertor durante sua etapa de desvirar.

{6}, {T}: Vire a criatura alvo. Ela não será desvirada durante a etapa de desvirar de seu controlador enquanto Alojamento do Desertor permanecer virado.

Em Ácros, a pena por fugir da batalha é permanecer uma noite no Alojamento do Desertor.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alojamento do Desertor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)