脱走兵の間 {2}

アーティファクト

あなたは、あなたのアンタップ・ステップに脱走兵の間をアンタップしないことを選んでもよい。

{6}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。それは脱走兵の間がタップ状態であり続けるかぎり、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

アクロスでは戦場から脱走した者に対する罰とは、「脱走兵の間」で一晩過ごすことである。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脱走兵の間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The activated ability can target any creature, not just one that’s untapped. (2014-04-26)
  • As long as Deserter’s Quarters remains tapped, the effect stopping the creature from untapping during its controller’s untap step remains even if that creature untaps some other way (for example, with Colossal Heroics). (2014-04-26)