破垣屍嵌 {1}{U}{U}

生物~殭屍/驚懼獸

從你墳墓場中放逐三張生物牌,以作為施放破垣屍嵌的額外費用。

飛行

你可以從你的墳墓場中施放破垣屍嵌。

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破垣屍嵌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)