破垣尸嵌 {1}{U}{U}

生物~灵俑/惊惧兽

从你坟墓场中放逐三张生物牌,以作为施放破垣尸嵌的额外费用。

飞行

你可以从你的坟墓场中施放破垣尸嵌。

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破垣尸嵌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)