スカーブの殲滅者 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ホラー

スカーブの殲滅者を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードを3枚追放する。飛行

あなたはスカーブの殲滅者をあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スカーブの殲滅者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)