스캅 파멸자 {1}{U}{U}

생물 — 좀비 호러

스캅 파멸자를 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 세 장을 추방한다.비행당신은 스캅 파멸자를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다.

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스캅 파멸자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)