Arruinador Skaab {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Zumbi Horror

Como custo adicional para conjurar Arruinador Skaab, exile três cards de criatura de seu cemitério.

Voar

Você pode conjurar Arruinador Skaab de seu cemitério.

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arruinador Skaab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)